Så bra!

You
Can’t stand beside me
And think you know me
I am waisting my time
I pray, to cut you free of me
And come to see me
I have mountains to climb
And I’m leaving home

I am looking, I’m not loosing what I found
No matter what you think I’ll always be around
To be near you, I can hear you, I’m not on my own
So I’m leaving home

Some
Say that he changed me
Or that he made me
See this falling behind
How many can face me
And still amaze me
I’m disarming my mind
And I’m leaving home

I am looking, I’m not loosing what I found
No matter what you think I’ll always be around
To be near you, I can hear you, I’m not on my own
So I’m leaving home

Certain things I found inside
Making a rebell is a long and stormy ride
And I’m leaving home

I am looking, I’m not loosing what I found (leaving home)
No matter what you think I’ll always be around
To be near you, I can hear you, I’m not on my own
To be near you, I can hear you, I’m not on my own
So I’m leaving home
But I’m coming home for good


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0